Imago Supervision and Support Group for Therapists

Caroline Bernhardt-Lanier

Facilitators

Caroline Bernhardt-Lanier
Email
cbl@imagocenterdc.com

Date

Feb 28 2023 - Jul 25 2023

Time

Times listed in Eastern US Time
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cost

$600.00

Imago Supervision and Support Group for Therapists

Whether you want to gain supervision hours, prepare for certification, and/or feel more competent as an Imago therapist, you are welcome! Come share your successes, challenges, and clinical questions in a safe learning community.
Led by Caroline Bernhardt-Lanier, Associate Imago Faculty.
.
DETAILS

Open to all Imago trainees and certified Imago clinicians.

We will use the safe and structured Imago process to give and receive feedback.

.
DATES
6 Tuesdays on Zoom
(Commit to 6 Tuesdays out of 7):
February 28
March 21
April 25
May 30
June 27
July 25
September 5
.
TIMES

8am-10am Pacific / 9am-11am Mountain / 10am-12pm Central / 11am-1pm Eastern/ 5pm-7pm Central European Time

COST
$600 for 6 sessions. $100/month, paid regardless of attendance (Choose 6 dates out of 7 offered).
Pay all at once, or month by month.
.
REACH YOUR GOALS
Wherever you are on your Imago journey,  join our supportive, fun, and encouraging international learning community!

 

CANCELLATION POLICY
  • Space is considered “reserved” after you have registered. You will be notified when registration is received.
  • Group members are committed to participating in 6 of the 7 sessions (February through August) and paying for the 6 sessions whether or not they attend.
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

6 sessions

Caroline will send you a payment information form on our secure online platform. (We will need your date of birth on the next page to create your profile). Your credit card will be charged $100 each month starting in February through July.

Available Tickets: 98
The 6 sessions ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.